Tags

, , , , ,

‘Tis the season for all things pumpkin, cinnamon, and apple… aquamarine skies, chilly mornings, fiery leaves… cardigans, boots, and jeans. My favorite season, and in my opinion, the best weather months of the year in the South. Some of my ideas for celebrating fall-

  •  Fashion-y things:
So pretty- reverse French manicure.

So pretty- French manicure in color.

sandiegomagazine.com

sandiegomagazine.com   Colored jeans- I just don’t know if I’m brave enough to wear a color on my butt……..

  • Foodie things:

How To make Your Own Pumpkin Spice Latte

Good Hoskeeping

Good Housekeeping

Baked Apples

lanascooking.com

lanascooking.com

  • Nature things:

Hike to some falls. Pictured: High Shoals, Hiawassee, GA

High_Shoals_Falls_Trail-2

-atlantatrails.com

Go apple picking.

imagevine.com

imagevine.com

